RUB
Products catalog : TPK GrinLeko, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
TPK GrinLeko, OOO
+7 (904) 094-35-00

Products catalog

Complete prestarter feed for piglets "GreenLeko" Prestart No. 2 (Pig breeding)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
53 RUB
"GreenLeko" Prestart No. 2 (Pig breeding) SKU: SKU0222 Complete prestarter feed for piglets Our second new addition to the line of feeds for older piglets (up to 42 days old) Biological properties: increases the immune status of piglets; ensures successful weaning from the sow and improves...
Group: Feed for pigs
Complete prestarter feed for piglets Prestart No. 1
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
57 RUB
"GreenLeko" Prestart No. 1 (Pig breeding) Article: SKU0221 Complete prestarter feed for pigs Our new addition to the complete range of suckling piglet feed   Biological properties: increases the immune status of piglets; ensures successful weaning from the sow and improves performance...
Group: Feed for pigs
Additive "GreenLeko" Optima (Pig)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
80 RUB
Biological properties:     has a high metabolic energy (15.0 mJ); increases the percentage of livestock safety; increases feed conversion. On repair and lactating pigs it helps:     increase feed intake; increase the percentage of hunting; increase sows milkiness. On...
Group: Feed additives
Linseed oil
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
280 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 263 RUB/kg.  - from 300 kg.
Flax is the first culture to be cultivated in Ancient Egypt, India. Since then, she faithfully serves the person - she warms, dresses, and also heals and strengthens our health. People have used flax seeds for medicinal purposes since ancient times. Mention of them is in the writings of...
Group: Vegetable oil
Chia Seed Oil
Not available | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1550 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 1450 RUB/kg.  - from 300 kg.
Oil is more than 60% omega fatty acids. Omega - 3 fatty acids, found in large quantities in chia seed oil, are essential to our health. Bactericidal, antioxidant, immunomodulatory, regenerative and antitumor properties Applying Chia Seed Oil The popularity of using Chia oil in cooking, medicine...
Group: Vegetable oil
Wheat germ oil
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
700 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 650 RUB/kg.  - from 300 kg.
Wheat germ oil is an elixir of youth and longevity! Moreover, youth is not only in a biological sense, wheat germ oil improves physiological attractiveness: smooths wrinkles, tightens the contour of the face; makes the skin supple, velvety, silky; strengthens thin and weak hair, gives hair shine,...
Group: Vegetable oil
Sesame oil
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
800 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 750 RUB/kg.  - from 300 kg.
Sesame oil has antioxidant, antiseptic, antiviral, antifungal, antibacterial, anti - inflammatory, softening, nourishing, moisturizing, laxative properties. Sesame oil is rich in trace elements (calcium, iron, magnesium, zinc, copper, phosphorus) and unsaturated fatty acids - oleic, linoleic,...
Group: Vegetable oil
Amaranth oil
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
6600 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 6500 RUB/kg.  - from 300 kg.
Bactericidal, antioxidant, immunomodulatory, regenerative and antitumor properties Death Denier and Granting Immortality is called amaranth oil for its bactericidal, antioxidant, immunomodulating, regenerative and antitumor properties, its effectiveness as an additional nutrition in...
Group: Vegetable oil
Pumpkin Seed Oil
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1400 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 1300 RUB/kg.  - from 300 kg.
Useful properties of pumpkin seed oil Pumpkin oil has a high nutritional and biological value, and is truly unique in its biochemical composition and healing properties of a natural plant product. Pumpkin oil is distinguished by an optimally balanced biochemical composition, which includes a large...
Group: Vegetable oil
Additives Agrosorb Premium (Pig Production)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
260 RUB
Biological properties: has a high metabolic energy (376 kcal); has the properties of a hepatoprotector, not only neutralizes toxins, but also enhances the detoxifying function of the liver, enhances the synthesis of hepatocytes, improves metabolic processes; enhances the production of ATP,...
Group: Feed additives
Additive "Agrosorb" Standard (Poultry)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
65 RUB
Biological properties:     possesses hepatoprotective properties; significantly enhances the detoxifying function of the liver; enhances the synthesis of liver hepatocytes; stimulates the adsorption and breakdown of maltose, which contributes to the assimilation fat - soluble vitamins...
Group: Feed additives
Additive "Agro-sorb" Standard (Pig)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
65 RUB
Biological properties:     possesses hepatoprotective properties; significantly enhances the detoxifying function of the liver; enhances the synthesis of liver hepatocytes; improves metabolic processes of animals. Adding to the feed recipe:     reduces the cost of the diet...
Group: Feed additives
Additive "Agrosorb" Standard (KRS)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
65 RUB
Biological properties:     improves detoxifying liver function; inhibits the growth of fungi producing mycotoxins; neutralizes mycotoxins in the body of cattle; increases the immune status of the animal; promotes the synthesis of liver hepatocytes. Adding to the feed recipe:    
Group: Feed additives
Additive "GreenLeko" Start (Fish farming)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
75 RUB
Biological properties:     has a high metabolic energy; strengthens the immune system; forms the correct reproductive system; increases the viability and quality of fish stock. Alternative:     various growth stimulants; replacement of up to 45 - 50% of fishmeal in the...
Group: Feed additives
Additive "GreenLeko" Start (cattle)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
75 RUB
Biological properties: has a high metabolic energy (13.28 mJ); enhances the synthesis of liver hepatocytes; increases the immune status of the animal; reduces the input rate of premixes in feed mixtures. In the dry period helps:     normalize metabolic processes; increase natural...
Group: Feed additives
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog TPK GrinLeko, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : ТПК ГринЛеко, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
ТПК ГринЛеко, ООО
+7 (904) 094-35-00

Каталог товаров

Полноценный престартерный корм для поросят «ГринЛеко» Престарт №2 (Свиноводство)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
53 руб
«ГринЛеко» Престарт №2 (Свиноводство) Артикул: SKU0222 Полноценный престартерный корм для поросят Общие сведения: Гарантированный и эффективный корм для поросят, который применяется после отъема до 42 дня (весом 12 - 13 кг). Повышает иммунный статус поросят. Обеспечивает успешный отъем от...
Группа: Корма для свиней
Полноценный престартерный корм для поросят  Престарт №1
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
57 руб
«ГринЛеко» Престарт №1 (Свиноводство) Артикул: SKU0221 Полноценный престартерный корм для поросят Общие сведения: Предназначен для поросят как до отъема (вес 6 - 7кг) так и после отъема до 42 дня (весом 12 - 13кг). Повышает иммунный статус поросят. Обеспечивает успешный отъем от свиноматки и...
Группа: Корма для свиней
Добавка «ГринЛеко» Оптима (Свиноводство)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
80 руб
Биологические свойства: обладает высокой обменной энергией (15,0 мДж); повышает процент сохранности поголовья; повышает конверсию корма. На ремонтных и лактирующих свинках помогает: увеличить поедаемость корма; увеличить процент прихода в охоту; повыcить молочность свиноматок. На...
Группа: Кормовые добавки
Льняное масло
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
280 руб
Опт:
  • 263 руб/кг  - от 300 кг
Лен - первая культура, которую начали обрабатывать в Древнем Египте, Индии. С тех пор она верно служит человеку - согревает, одевает, а также лечит и укрепляет наше здоровье. Люди использовали семена льна в лекарственных целях с давних времен. Упоминания о них имеются в трудах Гиппократа и...
Группа: Растительное масло
Масло из семян Чиа
Нет в наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
1550 руб
Опт:
  • 1450 руб/кг  - от 300 кг
Масло более чем на 60% представляет собой жирные Омега - кислоты. Омега - 3 - жирные кислоты, содержащиеся в больших количествах в масле из семян чиа, крайне важны для нашего здоровья. Бактерицидные, антиоксидантные, иммуномодулирующие, регенерационные и противоопухолевые свойства Применение...
Группа: Растительное масло
Масло из зародышей пшеницы
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
700 руб
Опт:
  • 650 руб/кг  - от 300 кг
Масло зародышей пшеницы - эликсир молодости и долголетия! Причем молодость не только в биологическом понимании, масло зародышей пшеницы улучшает физиологическую привлекательность: разглаживает морщинки, подтягивает контур лица; делает кожу упругой, бархатной, шелковистой; укрепляет тонкие и слабые...
Группа: Растительное масло
Кунжутное масло
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
800 руб
Опт:
  • 750 руб/кг  - от 300 кг
Кунжутное масло обладает антиоксидантными, антисептическими, антивирусными, антигрибковыми, антибактериальными, противовоспалительными, смягчающими, питающими, увлажняющими, слабительными свойствами. Кунжутное масло богато микроэлементами (кальций, железо, магний, цинк, медь, фосфор) и...
Группа: Растительное масло
Амарантовое масло
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
6600 руб
Опт:
  • 6500 руб/кг  - от 300 кг
Бактерицидные, антиоксидантные, иммуномодулирующие, регенерационные и противоопухолевые свойства Отрицающий Смерть и Дарующий Бессмертие называют амарантовое масло за бактерицидные, антиоксидантные, иммуномодулирующие, регенерационные и противоопухолевые свойства, его результативность в качестве...
Группа: Растительное масло
Масло тыквенной семечки
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
1400 руб
Опт:
  • 1300 руб/кг  - от 300 кг
Полезные свойства масла тыквенной семечки Масло тыквы обладает высокой пищевой и биологической ценностью, и является поистине уникальным по своему биохимическому составу и целебным свойствам натуральным растительным продуктом. Тыквенное масло отличает оптимально сбалансированный биохимический...
Группа: Растительное масло
Добавки «Агросорб» Премиум (Свиноводство)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
260 руб
Биологические свойства: обладает высокой обменной энергией (376 ккал); обладает свойствами гепатопротектора, не только нейтрализует токсины, но и обеспечивает усиление детоксирующей функции печени, усиливает синтез гепатоцитов, улучшает обменные процессы; усиливает выработку АТФ, увеличивая...
Группа: Кормовые добавки
Добавка «Агросорб» Стандарт (Птицеводство)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
65 руб
Биологические свойства: обладает свойствами гепатопротектора; значительно усиливает детоксирующую функцию печени; усиливает синтез гепатоцитов печени; стимулирует адсорбцию и расщепление мальтозы, что способствует усвоению жирорастворимых витаминов и минералов. Внесение продукта в рецепт...
Группа: Кормовые добавки
Добавка «Агро-сорб» Стандарт (Свиноводство)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
65 руб
Биологические свойства: обладает свойствами гепатопротектора; значительно усиливает детоксирующую функцию печени; усиливает синтез гепатоцитов печени; улучшает обменные процессы животных. Внесение в рецепт кормления: снижает стоимость рациона кормления (по сравнению с использование более...
Группа: Кормовые добавки
Добавка «Агросорб» Стандарт (КРС)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
65 руб
Биологические свойства: улучшает детоксирующей функции печени; ингибирует рост грибов - продуцентов микотоксинов; нейтрализует микотоксины в организме КРС; повышает иммунный статус животного; способствует синтезу гепатоцитов печени. Внесение в рецепт кормления: повышает иммунитет; увеличивает...
Группа: Кормовые добавки
Добавка «ГринЛеко» Старт (Рыбоводство)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
75 руб
Биологические свойства: обладает высокой обменной энергией; укрепляет иммунную систему; формирует правильную репродуктивную систему; повышает жизнестойкость и качество рыбопосадочного материала. Альтернатива: различным стимуляторам роста; замена до 45 - 50 % рыбной муки в рецепте; витамину...
Группа: Кормовые добавки
Добавка «ГринЛеко» Старт (КРС)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
75 руб
Биологические свойства: обладает высокой обменной энергией (13,28 мДж); усиливает синтез гепатоцитов печени; увеличивает иммунный статус животного; снижает нормы ввода премиксов в кормосмеси. В сухостойный период помогает: нормализовать обменные процессы; повысить естественную...
Группа: Кормовые добавки
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров ТПК ГринЛеко, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги